Want A Career In Aston Hotels? ~ Hotelier Indonesia | Hotels Jobs Info



Friday, October 16, 2015

Want A Career In Aston Hotels?



Want A Career In Hotels? 
 Register your resume with a most recent Photograph by clicking on:
or email it to : 
with email subject: CV(space)Department(Space)Position(space) Hotel Area
 And to know the most updated Job Vacancies in Archipelago, you can follow Archipelago’s Company Page on Linkedin:

EXECUTIVE OFFICE
General  Manager favehotel Palm Cengkareng, favehotel Pekanbaru, Harper Pasteur, Aston Balikpapan, Aston Jambi, Aston Kupang, favehotel Jayapura, favehotel Daeng Tompo, favehotel Seminyak, Aston Madiun , Executive Secretary Aston Banua
SALES & MARKETING
Director of Sales & Marketing Quest Semarang, Harper Kuta, Harper MT Haryono Cawang, Aston Sentul
Director of Sales Grand Aston Yogyakarta, Neo+ Kuta Legian, Harper Mangkubumi Yogyakarta
ADOS Aston Solo
Sales & Marketing Manager Neo Denpasar, Aston Tanjungpinang, Neo+ Balikpapan, favehotel Banjarbaru Banjarmasin, favehotel Ahmad Yani Banjarmasin
Senior Sales Manager Aston Tanjungpinang
Sales Manager Aston Jember, Aston Tanjungpinang, Aston Banua
Sales Manager – JSO Grand Aston Yogyakarta, Neo+ Kuta Legian, Harper Mangkubumi Yogyakarta
PR Manager Quest Semarang, Aston Tanjungpinang
PR Officer Neo Melawai, Aston Cengkareng City Hotel & Conference Center, Aston Tanjungpinang
Senior Sales Executive Aston Jember, Hotel Neo+ Green Savana Sentul City, favehotel LTC Glodok Jakarta, favehotel MT Haryono Balikpapan
Banquet Sales Executive favehotel Tohpati Bali
Sales Executive Aston Kuta Hotel & Residence, Grand Aston Yogyakarta, Aston Bojonegoro, Neo Eltari Kupang, Neo Dipatiukur Bandung, favehotel Kelapa Gading, Aston Tanjungpinang, favehotel Diponegoro Semarang
Sales Admin & Secretary Aston Imperial Bekasi, The Alana Surabaya
Reservation Supervisor Grand Aston Yogyakarta, Aston Tanjungpinang, Harper Kuta
Reservation Admin Favehotel Solo Baru, favehotel Tohpati Bali
Reservationist Grand Aston Yogyakarta, Aston Cengkareng City Hotel & Conference Center, favehotel Kuta Square, favehotel MEX Surabaya

HUMAN RESOURCES
Human Resources Manager Aston Balikpapan, Harper MT Haryono Cawang, Harper Pasteur, Aston Primera Pasteur, Aston Balikpapan, Aston Manado, Aston Jayapura
Human Resources Coordinator favehotel Banjarbaru, Neo+ Balikpapan, favehotel Pekanbaru, favehotel Kartika Plaza
Training Coordinator Aston Imperial Bekasi
HR Admin Aston Kuta Hotel & Residence, Aston Banua
Chief Security Aston Bojonegoro
Security Supervisor Neo Denpasar, favehotel Panakkukang
FINANCE
Chief Accountant Grand Aston Yogyakarta, Harper Mangkubumi Yogyakarta
Bookkeeper Aston Cengkareng City Hotel & Conference Center
Account Payable Aston Bojonegoro, Harper Mangkubumi Yogyakarta
Cost Controller Quest Balikpapan
Receiving Clerk favehotel Braga
Purchasing Manager Aston Madiun
Purchasing Supervisor favehotel Hyper Square
IT
IT Manager Aston Tanjungpinang
IT Supervisor Aston Tanjungpinang
IT Officer Neo Dipatiukur Bandung
Web Developer Archipelago International Jakarta Office
FRONT OFFICE
Front Office Manager Aston Madiun, Quest Balikpapan, favehotel Tohpati Bali, Aston Tanjungpinang
Asst FOM Grand Aston City Hall Medan, favehotel Kuta Square
Duty Manager favehotel Kuta Square, The Alana Solo
FO Supervisor Grand Aston City Hall Medan
Front Desk Agent Aston Imperial Bekasi, favehotel Padjajaran Bogor, Grand Aston Yogyakarta, favehotel Zainul Arifin, Harper Kuta, Favehotel Solo Baru, favehotel Braga, Aston Cengkareng City Hotel & Conference Center, Aston Bogor, favehotel Daeng Tompo, The Alana Surabaya, Aston Tanjungpinang, favehotel LTC Glodok Jakarta
Guest Relations Officer Aston Madiun, The Alana Yogyakarta, Aston Kuta Hotel & Residence, Grand Aston Yogyakarta, Neo Eltari Kupang
Telephone Operator Aston Cengkareng City Hotel & Conference Center
Doorgirl/ Greeters The Alana Yogyakarta
Driver / Bellman favehotel Tohpati Bali, Aston Cengkareng City Hotel & Conference Center
F&B SERVICE
F&B Manager Aston Sentul
Asst Banquet Manager Grand Aston City Hall Medan
Asst. Bar Manager Grand Aston City Hall Medan
F&B Supervisor favehotel Puri Indah Jakarta , Harper Kuta
Bartender Aston Imperial Bekasi, Aston Bojonegoro, Aston Cengkareng City Hotel & Conference Center
Waiter / Waitress Aston Makassar, Aston Kuta Hotel & Residence, Grand Aston Yogyakarta, favehotel Puri Indah Jakarta, Harper Mangkubumi Yogyakarta, Aston Cengkareng City Hotel & Conference Center
Cashier / Greeter The Alana Yogyakarta, Aston Cengkareng City Hotel & Conference Center
F&B PRODUCT
Executive Chef / Head Chef Aston Cengkareng City Hotel & Conference Center, favehotel Panakkkukang, Aston Sentul
Sous Chef Aston Pontianak, Aston Cengkareng City Hotel & Conference Center, Aston Tanjungpinang
Chef de Partie Grand Aston Yogyakarta, Harper Mangkubumi Yogyakarta, Aston Cengkareng City Hotel & Conference Center, The Alana Surabaya, The Alana Solo
Demi Chef Aston Niu Manokwari, Aston Cengkareng City Hotel & Conference Center
Cook Aston Niu Manokwari, Aston Cengkareng City Hotel & Conference Center
Pastry Chef Aston Bojonegoro, Aston Tanjungpinang
Chef de Partie – Pastry Aston Banua
Pastry Cook Aston Madiun, Aston Niu Manokwari,Aston Makassar, Aston Tanjungpinang
Commis Aston Cengkareng City Hotel & Conference Center
Chief Steward Aston Pontianak
Steward Supervisor Harper Mangkubumi Yogyakarta
HOUSEKEEPING
Executive Housekeeper Aston Madiun, Aston Pontianak, favehotel LTC Glodok Jakarta
Asst EHK Aston Imperial Bekasi
HK Supervisor Aston Imperial Bekasi, Aston Cengkareng City Hotel & Conference Center, Aston Bojonegoro
Laundry Supervisor Aston Niu Manokwari
Room Attendant Aston Makassar, Quest Semarang, Grand Aston Yogyakarta
Laundry Attendant Grand Aston Yogyakarta
Florist Aston Makassar
ENGINEERING
Chief Engineer favehotel Braga, favehotel Panakkukang
Asst. Chief Engineer favehotel Braga
Engineering Supervisor Aston Niu Manokwari
Engineering Staff Neo Denpasar, Aston Niu Manokwari, favehotel Solo Baru
General Maintenance The Alana Solo
Engineering Crew The Alana Yogyakarta
ADMIN & GENERAL
Driver Aston Imperial Bekasi
DAILY WORKER HUMAN RESOURCES
Security Aston Imperial Bekasi
DAILY WORKER F&B SERVICE
Waiter / Waitress Aston Imperial Bekasi, Neo Denpasar, The Alana Yogyakarta,Aston Makassar, Aston Kuta Hotel & Residence, Grand Aston Yogyakarta, Aston Cengkareng City Hotel & Conference Center, Hotel Neo+ Green Savana Sentul City, Aston Bogor, Neo Dipatiukur, favehotel LTC Glodok Jakarta
DAILY WORKER F&B PRODUCT
Pastry Cook Aston Imperial Bekasi,Aston Makassar, Aston Cengkareng City Hotel & Conference Center, Aston Bogor
Cook Helper Aston Imperial Bekasi, Aston Cengkareng City Hotel & Conference Center, Aston Bogor, favehotel LTC Glodok Jakarta
Steward Aston Imperial Bekasi, Neo Denpasar,favehotel Zainul Arifin, Aston Cengkareng City Hotel & Conference Center, favehotel LTC Glodok Jakarta
DAILY WORKER HOUSEKEEPING
Public Area Attendant Aston Kuta Hotel & Residence, favehotel Puri Indah Jakarta, favehotel Zainul Arifin, Aston Cengkareng City Hotel & Conference Center
Pool Attendant Aston Imperial Bekasi
Room Attendant favehotel LTC Glodok Jakarta
Linen Attendant Grand Aston Yogyakarta
DAILY WORKER ENGINEERING
General Maintenance The Alana Yogyakarta, Aston Kuta Hotel & Residence, Grand Aston Yogyakarta, favehotel Braga, favehotel Tohpati Bali, Neo Dipatiukur Bandung, favehotel Kuta Square
DAILY WORKER FRONT OFFICE
Bell Driver Aston Imperial Bekasi,Aston Makassar, favehotel Padjajaran Bogor, Neo Melawai, Harper Kuta, Grand Aston City Hall Medan, favehotel Braga, Harper Mangkubumi Yogyakarta, Aston Cengkareng City Hotel & Conference Center, Aston Bogor, favehotel PGC Cililitan
Lobby Greeter The Alana Yogyakarta
TRAINEE
HUMAN RESOURCES Quest Semarang, Aston Cengkareng City Hotel & Conference Center, Aston Tanjungpinang, favehotel Diponegoro Semarang, favehotel LTC Glodok Jakarta
FINANCE Grand Aston Yogyakarta, Aston Tanjungpinang
FRONT OFFICE Grand Aston Yogyakarta, Quest semarang, Harper Kuta, favehotel Braga, Harper Mangkubumi Yogyakarta, Aston Cengkareng City Hotel & Conference Center, Aston Tanjungpinang, favehotel Diponegoro Semarang, Neo Malioboro Yogyakarta, favehotel MEX Surabaya
HOUSEKEEPING Aston Imperial Bekasi, Neo Denpasar, The Alana Yogyakarta, Grand Aston Yogyakarta, Neo Melawai, favehotel Puri Indah Jakarta, Quest Semarang, Harper Kuta, favehotel Braga, Harper Mangkubumi Yogyakarta, Aston Cengkareng City Hotel & Conference Center, favehotel PGC Cililitan, Aston Tanjungpinang, favehotel Diponegoro Semarang, favehotel LTC Glodok Jakarta, Hotel Neo Malioboro Yogyakarta, favehotel MEX Surabaya
F&B SERVICE Aston Imperial Bekasi, Neo Denpasar, The Alana Yogyakarta, Grand Aston Yogyakarta, favehotel puri Indah Jakarta, Quest Semarang, Harper Kuta, Harper Mangkubumi Yogyakarta, Aston Cengkareng City Hotel & Conference Center, favehotel PGC Cililitan, Aston Tanjungpinang, Favehotel Diponegoro Semarang, favehotel LTC Glodok Jakarta, Hotel Neo Malioboro Yogyakarta
F&B PRODUCT Aston Imperial Bekasi, Neo Denpasar, The Alana Yogyakarta, Neo Melawai, favehotel Puri Indah Jakarta, Quest Semarang, Harper Kuta, Harper Mangkubumi Yogyakarta, Aston Cengkareng City Hotel & Conference Center, favehotel PGC Cililitan, Aston Tanjungpinang, favehotel Diponegoro Semarang, favehotel LTC Glodok Jakarta, Neo Malioboro Yogyakarta
ENGINEERING Aston Imperial Bekasi, Neo Denpasar, The Alana Yogyakarta, favehotel Puri Indah Jakarta, favehotel Braga, Aston Cengkareng City Hotel & Conference Center, favehotel PGC Cililitan, Aston Tanjungpinang, favehotel Diponegoro Semarang, favehotel LTC Glodok Jakarta, favehotel MEX Surabaya
PRE – OPENING HOTEL
All Managerial Level, All Supervisory Level,
Rank & File Level fave Palm Cengkareng Jakarta
favehotel Ahmad Yani Bekasi
Neo+ Balikpapan, Neo Palangkaraya
Aston Sentul Resort & Conference Center
Neo Banjarbaru Banjarmasin
favehotel Banjarbaru Banjarmasin
Harper Pasteur
favehotel Kotabaru Yogyakarta
favehotel Rungkut Surabaya
Harper Perintis Makassar
favehotel Raya Kuta Bali
favehotel Kartika Plaza Kuta Bali
Neo Gubeng Surabaya

Basic Qualifications:
1.     Relevant educational background with the position being applied
2.     Hands – on, result oriented and posses a good communication skills
3.     A minimum 2 – 3 years experience in a similar position in Hospitality Industry
4.     Fresh graduate are welcome (For applicant who apply for position as a Trainee or Daily Worker)
5.     Excellent command in both written and spoken English, and computer literate

Please write position you are applying for and preference on the location or properties in the subject line of the email
A complete curriculum vitae and recent color photograph with the salary expectation should be sent to:
Jobs@archipelagointernational.com
Or register your resume by clicking on:
Or send it to the email address of each hotel under Archipelago’s Management as below details:
HOTEL NAME & EMAIL ADDRESS
Archipelago International Head Office JakartaJobs@archipelagointernational.com
Archipelago International Regional Office BaliJobs@archipelagointernational.com
Grand Aston Bali Beachhrm@grandastonbali.com
Grand Aston City Hall Medanhrrecruitment@grandastonmedan.com
Grand Aston Yogyakartahrd@grandastonyogyakarta.com
The Grove Suiteshrm@thegrovesuites.com
Royal Kamuela at Monkey Forest UbudUbudAccounting@kamuelavillas.com
Kamuela Villas & Suites SanurSanurhro@kamuelavillas.com
Kamuela Villas Seminyakseminyakbookkeeper@kamuelavillas.com
Alana YogyakartaYogyakartaHRM@alanahotels.com 
Alana Surabayasurabayahrm@alanahotels.com
Alana Solosolohrm@alanahotels.com
Aston Marina Jakartahrd@astonmarinaancol.com
Aston at Kuningan Suiteshrm@thekuningansuites.com
Aston AnyerAnyerahrm@astonhotelsasia.com
Aston Balikpapanhrm@astonbalikpapan.com
Aston Banua – BanjarmasinBanjarmasinHRM@AstonHotelsAsia.com
Aston Bekasibekasihrm@astonhotelsasia.com
Aston Bogorhrd@astonbogor.com
Aston Braga Bandungahrm@astonbandung.com
Aston Cengkarenghrm@astonhotelcengkareng.com
Aston Cirebonhrm@astoncirebon.com
Aston Denpasarrecruitment@astondenpasar.com
Aston Purwokertoahrm@astonpurwokerto.com
Aston Jambijambihrm@astonhotelsasia.com
Aston Jayapurahrm@astonjayapura.com
Aston Jemberjemberhrm@astonhotelsasia.com 
Aston Karimunhrm@astonkarimun.com
Aston Ketapang Cityhrm@astonketapang.com
Aston Kupangkupanghrm@astonhotelsasia.com
Aston Kutarecruitment@astonkuta.com  
Aston Madiunmadiunahrm@astonhotelsasia.com
Aston Makassarhrm@astonmakassar.com
Aston Manado Cityeam@astonmanado.com
Aston Niu Manokwarihrm@astonmanokwari.com
Aston Palembanghrm@astonpalembang.com
Aston Pasteurhrm@astonpasteur.com
Aston Pontianakhrm@astonpontianak.com
Aston Priority Simatupangsimatupanghrm@astonhotelsasia.com 
Aston Samarindaahrm@astonsamarinda.com
Aston Semarangsemaranggm@astonhotelsasia.com 
Aston Solosolohrm@astonhotelsasia.com
Aston Sunset Beach Gili TrawanganGiliTrawanganHRC@astonhotelsasia.com
Aston Tanjung Cityhrm@astontanjung.com  
Aston Tanjung Pinanghrm@astontanjungpinang.com
Aston Tropicana Bandunghrmanager@astontropicana.com
Aston Inn Tubanhrm@astoninntuban.com
Aston Bojonegorobojonegorohrm@astonhotelsasia.com
Aston Pekalonganpekalongangm@astonhotelsasia.com 
Aston Pluit & favehotel Pluithrm@astonpluit.com
Quest Balikpapanbalikpapanhrm@quest-hotels.com
Quest Hotel Cebucebutm@quest-hotels.com
Quest KutaKutahrc@quest-hotels.com
Quest Semarangsemaranghrm@quest-hotels.com
Quest San DenpasarDenpasarhrm@quest-hotels.com
Quest Surabayasurabayahrm@quest-hotels.comm 
Harper KutaKutaHRM@harperhotels.com
Harper Mangkubumi YogyakartamangkubumiHRM@Harperhotels.com
Harper PurwakartaPurwakartaHRM@Harperhotels.com
Neo Candi SemarangCandiHRC@neohotels.com
Neo Gatot Subroto BaliGatsuBaliHRC@neohotels.com
Neo Kuta JelantikKutaJelantikHRC@NeoHotels.com 
Neo Mangga Duamanggaduahrc@neohotels.com
Neo MelawaiMelawaiHRC@neohotels.com
Neo Petitenget BaliSeminyakHRC@neohotels.com
Neo TendeanTendeanHRC@neohotels.com
Neo Eltari KupangEltariHRC@neohotels.com
Neo Malioboro YogyakartamalioboroHRM@neohotels.com
Neo+ Green Savana Sentul CitySentulHRC@neohotels.com 
Neo+ Awana YogyakartaAwanaHRM@neohotels.com
Neo+ Kuta Legianlegianahrm@neohotels.com
Neo Dipatiukur Bandungdipatiukurhrc@neohotels.com
favehotel Adi Suciptosolohrd@favehotels.com
favehotel Braga Bandungbragahr@favehotels.com
favehotel Canang LangkawilangkawiHR@favehotels.com
favehotel Cihampelas Bandunghrmanager@astontropicana.com
favehotel PGC CililitanCililitanAHRM@favehotels.com
favehotel Cimanuk Garutgarutcahr@favehotels.com, garuthra@favehotels.com
favehotel Daeng Tompo MakassardaengtompoHRC@favehotels.com
favehotel Dieng MalangMalangHRM@favehotels.com
favehotel Gatot Subrotogatotsubrotohrc@favehotels.com
favehotel Graha Agung Darmodarmohra@favehotels.com
favehotel Hypersquare Bandunghypersquarehrc@favehotels.com
favehotel Jababeka Cikarangjababekahrc@favehotels.com
favehotel Kelapa Gadingkelapagadinghrc@favehotels.com
favehotel KemangKemangHRC@favehotels.com
favehotel Kusumanegarakusumanegarahrc@favehotels.com
favehotel Kuta SquarekutasquareHRC@favehotels.com
favehotel LTC Glodokglodokhrm@favehotels.com
favehotel Melawaimelawaihrc@favehotels.com
favehotel MEX Surabayasurabayamexhra@favehotels.com
favehotel MT. Haryono BalikpapanBalikpapanHRC@favehotels.com
favehotel Padjajaran BogorBogorHRC@favehotels.com
favehotel Panakkukang MakassarPanakkukangHRC@favehotels.com
favehotel Pasar BaruPasarBaruCA@favehotels.com
favehotel Puri IndahPuriIndahhrc@favehotels.com
favehotel Seminyakseminyakhrm@favehotels.com
favehotel Solo Barusolobaruahrm@favehotels.com
favehotel Sunset SeminyakSunsetSeminyakHRC@favehotels.com
favehotel Umalasumalasptm@favehotels.com
favehotel Tohpati BaliTohpatiHRC@favehotels.com
favehotel Wahid Hasyim & Fave Tanah Abang Cidengtanahabangcidenghrm@favehotels.com
favehotel Zainul Arifinzainularifinca@favehotels.com
favehotel Rembangrembanghrc@favehotels.com
favehotel Langko Mataram Lomboklangkohrc@favehotels.com
favehotel Diponegoro SemarangDiponegorohrc@favehotels.com
favehotel Ahmad Yani BekasiAhmadyani AHRM@favehotels.com

0 comments: